Grimes – Be a Body

5 Sep

Took me a year or so to wrap my head around this album. But damn, did I wrap my head around it tight! Been listening to it for two days straight, very nice songs all around. I have said to many people Grimes was overhyped, and maybe she was, but that doesn’t change the fact that she makes damn awesome music.

And you just *need* to love this live performance with two guys standing around doing weird dances while she leads the show. Preety awesome, I say, pretty awesome indeed.

Leave a Reply

